The bond I share with you.

           

image

You are my love,
you are my luck,
And you are everything for me Sista.
We share a bond of care,
We are insane together.
You are lenient to me the whole world is against me,
I too promise to stay humble to your love.
Every time I do a mistake and say sorry,
And you leave me Scot-Free.
You understand me,
And you feel my agony,
Even if i want to hide it from you.
I do crazy things,
I want to do things out of the world,
But you never discourage me.
We breakup,
We patch-up in no time.
I taunt you,
I pull your leg,
But you never take it to mind.
Many times I hurt you knowingly unknowingly,
You never let me know you that you are hurt,
And you just keep silence.
At times I become an eagle eye on you,
I keep inspecting you,
I do because I care for you.
When ever I am wrong,
You just grasp my hand and stop me.
I turn things upside down,
And you keep justifying it.
I share with you every little thing,
At times I feel just as the world has disappeared for me,
But even in my thoughts you don’t disappear.

image

You never make me feel that you are just cousin,
You are more than everything to me.
The thought that you would change your address and go far away from me brings tears in my eyes.
But that day our love and care doesn’t end,
That day our love and care would double.
I won you in lottery of my life sista..
    Love you.

Leave a comment